Testimonials

October 2, 2017

Thank you for your assistance – our event was a BIG success!!!

We will be sure to keep your info handy!

Davida

____________ 

June 13, 2017

Priscilla,

I just want to tell you that your drivers were awesome yesterday. The pick ups at the hotels went great!

Thanks again,

Valerie 

_____________

June 10th 2017

It was fantastic Priscilla.  Thank you so very very much!  Debbie was outstanding.  She was so friendly, so much fun with her; absolutely great driver!  Thanks so much for all your hard work to make this happen!!

maria

_____________

6/8/17

Hi Priscilla
My daughter and her wedding party had a wonderful time riding in your trolley for their
wedding !!!
Thank you so much
The driver was wonderful also
My other daughter is getting married in Orlando and I know you probably don’t travel that far, we wish you did
Is there a trolley company you could suggest in Orlando
April 2018
Thank you for help make her wedding day so special

Best Regards
Susanne D

______________

6/04/2017 Merritt H – (Review From The Knot) – 5 Star Rating

I highly recommend SRQ Trolley! We used them for our wedding. We had guests staying in three different hotels so they had to go all over the place. They were very easy to work with and took good care of us and our guests!

_______________

5/27/17

Hi Priscilla

Trolley was great! Always beautiful and fun!!!

Love the route your drivers have always taken for us between Redeemer and The Field Club when we’ve used your trolley. So picturesque driving via Orange Ave,  and Camino Real.

With thanks,

Jacki 

________________

5/27/17

Hi Priscilla,

I just wanted to thank you again.  The trolley was amazing and so much fun the day of our wedding.

THANK YOU! 🙂
Ally

________________

5/7/17

Priscilla. Thank you so much for making the transportation so easy and really nice. We had a wonderful weekend and the wedding last night was beautiful.  We have a very happy daughter and son in law and we are tired!  We look forward to working with you again. 

Kimberly  B

_________________ 

4/24/17

 Priscilla,

Thank you also for the trolleys! It was a great night and the trolleys were a perfect way to transport our guests. I enjoyed riding in it myself!

Have a great week!

Heidi

________________

4/22/2017 Stephanie L- (Review from The Knot) 4 Star Rating

We had a good experience with SRQ Trolley. Everything went according to plan and the driver was prompt and friendly. Everyone had a fun time on the ride back to the hotels after the wedding. Thank you!

___________________

Priscilla,

Sensational!  Absolutely great!!  Thanks for making this easy,and handling a detail of the wedding that was tough to calculate and manage.  YOU made it easy.

Best regards
Mark S
6.6.2016
 
 
_______________________
 

Huge Hit!!  (Review from The Knot) 5 Star Rating

 12/14/2015

Hi Priscilla, Just wanted to let you know that the Trolley was a huge hit!!! Our guests loved it and thought it was such a great idea. Several people commented that the music put everyone in a great mood and that the driver was super nice. I hope we will have another reason to use your services sometime in the future. But next time I want to be sure that I actually get to ride on it! Thanks again for being so easy to work with and for making the Trolley experience such an enjoyable one! Fondly Cynthia

 
 
———————————————–
 
Hi Priscilla,
 
The evening was a great success!  Your driver, Siggy, was fantastic.  He made the ride even more fun, and he was very polite and accommodating!
 
Thanks for everything!
 
Ruth L
5/26/15
 
————————————————
 
Hi Priscilla!!
 
We want to thank you so much for the amazing customer service!!! You did an awesome job with our kids wedding ! So professional and always so nice on the phone and emails. The trolley was so fun, and it was decorated so lovely!! Our guests just loved all the rides and your drivers were the best! We hope to use your service again and again!
 
Best,
Andrea
10/17/15

——————————–

Hi Priscilla

Just wanted to say a very special Thank You to you and most especially to our amazing driver Siggi Urban!  What a treasure!  He made the ride one of the highlights of the wedding with his friendly manner and fun style.  Just looking around the trolley on the way back from the reception, with everyone laughing, singing and clapping, you knew it was a special and magical moment!

Thanks for the memories!

Helene (10.14.15)

———————————-

Hi Priscilla,
 
Just wanted to let you know that the Trolley was a huge hit!!!  Our guests loved it and thought it was such a great idea.  Several people commented that the music put everyone in a great mood and that the driver was super nice.  
 
I hope we will have another reason to use your services sometime in the future.  But next time I want to be sure that I actually get to ride on it!
 
Thanks again for being so easy to work with and for making the Trolley experience such an enjoyable one!
 
Fondly,
Laurie Grabiak (5.16.15)

——————————–

Priscilla,

Emailing you was definitely on my list for today! I cannot express how grateful I am for your business and how amazing your drivers were!!!!!! They were so professional, on top of things and truly cared. They really all blew me away!! I can’t say enough! So, THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!! 

Courtney Gabelbauer
Owner & Head Planner (5.10.15)

——————————–

Thank you so much for your flexibility on the fly! You all were so kind to give the Rehearsal dinner guests a lift to Louies Modern – that wind Friday night was CRAZY. All our guests had a fabulous weekend, thanks to your participation.
Smiles,

Katie (4.15)

——————————–

Priscilla,

Just wanted to say thank you. The trolley was awesome and Audrey was both professional and courteous. Everyone in the wedding were so impressed. Thanks again for providing such a great service!

Steve  (3.15)

——————————–

SRQ Trolley and Siggi Urban were terrific!!  He was on time, friendly to all, knew his way around.  Many of our guests commented on their rides back to the hotel, that they had so much on the trolley.  This, coming from guests who were on the trolley at different times.  Siggi made that ride to hotel an experience in itself on each of his shifts.  Our daughter, the bride, and her new husband had considered not taking the trolley.  They are so happy that they did take it.  One of the best pictures is of them, with wedding dress and suit, kissing on the SRQ Trolley.  It is priceless.

Please pass along my husband’s and my gratitude to Siggi Urban for making the ending of the wedding such a fun time for all. 

Regards, JT (11.14)

——————————–

“Dear Priscilla, Wow! I cannot thank you enough for organizing a crazy pick up schedule! Your patience and professionalism is amazing. I also want to give a special thank you to Siggi and Ditmar for making the wedding fun, safe and well, just perfect! They did an amazing job getting the party started and ended with as much fun as when they picked up our guests! I am so happy we went with your company- everything from getting wheelchairs on to making sure guests that were on the wrong trolley safely back to their hotels was done with grace, and a positive attitude! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making this special event for my family a truly fun and memorable experience! Please pass on my special thanks to Siggi and Ditmar. All my best” Nancy S  (11.14)

——————————–

“Hi Priscilla, Thank you for the trolley service on Saturday night at the wedding. It couldn’t have been more perfect. Also, thank you for the trolleys at the wedding on Sunday night. It went super smooth, too. Enjoy the rest of your week!” -Best, Anna (Sarasota Wedding Planner) (9.14)

——————————–

 

“Thank you for such an incredible experience! My Wedding would not have been complete without your great service and beautiful Trolleys” -Jennifer M. (9.14)

——————————–

 

“We had an amazing time on the Holiday Tour of lights! Siggy your driver made it an enjoyable experience and I look forward to it every year!” -Herb G. (5.14)

——————————–

 

“Your trolleys are by far the best in Sarasota. The padded seats made our wedding comfortable. Your drivers were on time and very flexible. Thanks!” -Meredith M. (3.14)

 

Comments are closed.